Today medical research and treatment is so costly that often people strongly suggest that we should prevent these diseases from occurring instead of treating them after happening. This easy is agree with the above view because of the benefits it brings to people. The essay will first look at how health teaching system can be helpful for people and then discuss how prevention can save a lot of people's lives.

Many regimes spend an enormous amount of money in order to treat their people who are suffering from different types of serious diseases. This extravagance can be easily diminished when state commerences of healthcare educational system by spending money to health teaching system. As an example, if administration perceives to their slims that smoking, drinking, and so on are the bad things for hauman body through this education program, many people will not be attacked by the severe sickness. This could save a large amount of money of the state.

On the other side, we all know that, medical treatment cost is so high that even middle class person cannot afford it. Furthermore, some diseases progress to other people using various medium and as a result it is really hard to stop them. Apart from this, by preventing diseases, we can save people from severe experiences of these diseases. One of the best examples of how we can prevent disease is Polio. Even India and China who are the world's most populous nations also have got success on it.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propound the view that medical research on disease and preventing them to occur, both have equal importance. In my opinion, I would strongly recommend that we should equally focus on both areas to make our lives, healthier, liveable and enjoyable.