prevention is better than cure .researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measures .to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable fact that prevent from many diseases is better idea according to some proponents. However, some people believe that research and care for maladies people which is excellent to curb this issue. In my opinion, I strongly uplift the conviction that many diseases require a lot of research and treatment rather than advanced precautions.

To begin with, in contemporary era, people asserted deeply study on some disease and then according to result, doctor can treat their patients. It is evident that not only prevention is aid to reduce acute disease. However, analysis of such a harmful ailments and medical cure is almost equally pivotal for mankind. If a person is already suffering from disease then doctor have only one option to choose how to prevent from danger while treatment, the only one way they know prevention step when they rearch that which medicine require more. Example can be seen in polio which is highly spread among the people while 20's century, owning to much research about polio and eventually, they got remedies for that, in current time polio is disappeared by vaccines.

On the other hand, prevention is better than cure is rightly said which means that we should also take necessary steps to prevent this disease. Furthermore, some disease progress to other people using various medium and as a result it is really hard to step them. Apart from this, by preventing diseases, we can save people from severe experience of this disease.

In conclusion, medical Research on disease and preventing them to occur, both have equal importance and we should equally focus on both areas to make lives healthier and enjoyable.