More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Being overweight has been drawing a public attention. The question of whether is the increasing cost could decline fattening foods considerably or not is a controversial issue. I totally agree with the position for the following reasons.

There are several reasons to explain why growing the price can be a good solution to lift people out of being obese. Firstly, the tax instrument is the main culprit of getting to reduce obesity. The reason for this is because the government put the increasing tax on food stores in the sense that all food shops have to rise in charge of products. As a consequence, this spurs an inevitable problem which affects seriously on customer’s demand in buying foods, especially fattening foods. Secondly, thanks to this action which lead to scrutinizing the ingredients for cooking fattening foods is also a productive way to minimize the requirement of people in choosing essential ingredients to cook. This means that being limited to selecting unhealthy products, in which gets people to shape a healthy life.

Nevertheless, other solutions can be implemented as another way to eradicate obesity. First and Foremost, many campaigns which are generated to encourage people taking part in them. It is considered as one of the best solutions to enhance their health and prevent some serious illness these days. Secondly, conducting the training lessons for the workplace or cookers, it is of essence that this could help them promote their performance, realize some detrimental impact of using obese products. To be more specific, they could make a good preparation for the meal with precious nutrients from this handy lesson.

For the reasons and other useful method mentioned above, the increasing price of fattening foods is utmost important is to develop the quality of life and availing some above solutions is also fiercely productive.