“Prevention is better than cure” researching and treating disease is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventive measure. To what extent do you agree?

It is generally argued among the most of the people that, treating up on the disease is more expensive and people therefore focused on health percussion. This essay agrees that, people should be conscious on preventive measure than the treatment. Firstly, this essay discuss the fact that, following on the regular exercise and hygienic food habit play the significant role to make their body fit and secondly, discuss on timely health checkup for avoiding high cost during serious treatment.

With regards to the positive concern, people should follow the hygienic food habit and regular exercise make their body on more healthy status. Moreover, it allow individual to avoid obesity and fulfill the required calories as per the need of their body. On top up that, keep following on good schedule help person to develop their immunity system more strongly along with tighter the muscles for better health prospective. For example, this is most evident in my country that, youth nowadays are healthier than old people just because of their regular effort on yoga, gym and avoiding junk food as well.

On the other hand, getting health updates from the authorized health center on timely basis also helps people to avoid serious health problem. It allows people to know if any disorder or disbalanced occurrence or possibility of being inflected from any kind of diseases. As a result of that, they can get advice from the medical doctors immediately and avoid to happen of any kind of serious health issue. For instance, a recent study of 2019, conducted by “Ministry of Health, Nepal” found that treatment level of major diseases like heart, cancer rate were decreased by 70 % in comparison to 2016 report.

In conclusion, keep focusing on the health habit related to regular workout and timely health checkup allows people to pay more attention in regards to maintain their body out of any kind of costly disease. I personally think that, it is always good to be live healthier life than running out to the hospitals frequently for expensive health care.