Private car is one of the most convenient transportation where people can easily move from place to another in their own way.However it created some grave problems including noise and air pollution, traffic congestion and many more. There are many possible steps we can take to reduce personal vehicle and this essay will state the major action in order to decline private motor vehicle,

Firstly, improving the public transportation that would encourage people to use public vehicle instead of private.As we know that people prefer comfortable sit so they seek to private motor however it is far expensive to afford.If there is some changes in public automobile by creating facilities to people then they will avoid private one.As a result there will be no cars on road as well as congestion problem may also be reduced if this action is taken. Secondly, Increasing the price of fuel also helps to decline the private car because people hesitate to pay huge amount on fuel and it will discourage them to drive their own car.Hence, people choose buses or train considering it as a cheapest transportation incompare to cars and the number of private motor will be decline.

In additional,government should make strict rules for private vehicles for private vehicles user.For example people who want to buy private vehicle they should have huge amount of money on their bank account and not allowed to have more than one vehicles in each family. Consequently this regulation reduce the purchase of cars,

To sum up, if above action implement then the number of using private vehicle will be removed as soon as possible.