The problem of overpopulation on environment

The problem of overpopulation is connected with the migration of the plethora of people to the most densely-populated regions. Consequently it had led to the negative impact on the environment ,which now includes extremely harmful effects.

The first and foremost is that population have been rising since 20th century and annually doubles.On assumption of this all the essential resources such as fossil fuels dwindle.In addition it must be mentioned that some of the resources are not renewable, thus there is no guarantee in future saving of them

The next significant factor concerns the issue of verdurization.As the number of people increases, there is an extreme need for them to use trees as a basis of satisfying their needs. Permanent tree cutting might be recompensed with very hard efforts.

Hardly did humanity tackle these unstoppable problems separately. The first thing what people must do is to have the initial plan on order to follow it all the next years.While solving these problems government needs to include their fund to reimburse lost oxygen which was consumed and to rank people according to their fundamental abiding place.With assistance of this distribution the world will get a balance, although it is not easy as it seems.The more humanity make efforts, the better result will be.

To sum up,this problem is actual for not even one decade. In consequence the position deteriorated twice and in case of not doing anything the world will die.