Providing financial aid to the poor can increase poverty. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present time, the low-income families are supported by funding aids which tendentiously perpetuate poverty. Personally, I cite the same perspective with this issue for noteworthy points which will be deliberated more below.

On the one hand, despite raising poverty level, the economic support will highly help the have-nots society to achieve modern medical facilities. This effectively increases public health rate that the majority of poor folks significantly contribute to. In addition, they can allocate their money to learn some of hard and soft skills by skill training which is designed to provide the essential knowledge and abilities. Accordingly, those inhabitants may either fulfill the specific job requirements or create physical capital and income-generating activities resulting in better economic life.

On the other hand, in my viewpoint, this issue may indicate drawbacks that impoverished people will become wholly reliant on the assistance. Barely do they apply for job to lift up a life-sustained character, ever worse normalise the status of being needy. Consequently, a country will face severe issue of unemployement rate rather than better quality of its welfare and prosperity. Furthermore, some people probably spend financial assistance to purchase tertiary and supplementary stuff to look trendy without considering its function. Apparently, they desire to mimic wealthy person in way of desperate attempt to be rich aiming for public recognition.

In conclusion, it seems to me that monetary aids given to deprived persons rise the poverty levels considering that financial aids is lead to the over-dependency and the luxury lifestyle. This is provided that such assistance should be prior to gain neccessary skills.