Public museum and art will not be needed because people can use Internet to see the historical objects. Do you agree?

In the threshold of the new era, every image of historical evidences seems to be available on the Internet. Therefore, whether should museums and art galleries be replaced is a highly debated issue. My view is that these building should not be demolished due to its advantages.

It is irrefutable that museums and art galleries provide an array of benefits to the tourism industry. In this regards, in order to understand a country customs, these are the destinations which all foreigners visited when they first come to a nation. Therefore, this plays a vital role in the income of tourist companies. not the mention that some places are well-known heritages. Furthermore, they are legacies of the next generation and holding the cultural indentity as well. To illustrate, if the Vietnamese National Museum is destroyed, the youngsters might soon forget about the history because observation is the best teacher. As a result, they could only see it artificially and would not feel proud of it. Thus, the idea that preserve the existances of museums should be strictly remained.

Despite its obvious positive effects, remaining too many historical buildings might pose threats to a country. Particularly, some buildings are too spacious and crowed so that they regularly cause traffic congestion. Nevatheless, this problem might be solved quickly.

In conclusion, it can be said that historical places still play important roles on preserving a nation culture. By doing so, we firmly sure that the uniqueness of countries will not disappear.