Some people prefer to spend their live doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's non-stop driven world, a burgeoning number of people are concerning about changing throughout entire life. In this regard, whether citizens should remain plateau in life is a highly debated issue. While many believe to maintain life in the same route, I am, however, of the opposite idea.

It is irrefutable that getting away from changes brings to each individual more harm than good. Firstly, those who remain life unchanged would block themselves in a safety zone, which prevents people from having a try on something brand new and finding themselves updated. Secondly, as a consequence, this leads to ability limitation. Lacking of differences, not only pulls human far from creativity but also makes us being passive and reserved. To illustrate, one was given a chance in a while to join in a mountain climbing trip. Provided that he had agreed, he could have widened his knowledge as well as networked. Accordingly, it is essential to have something changed in certain life stages.

In addition, a nation even the global village would suffer from poverty or fogginess when denying changes. Like butterfly effect, once one refuses changing, it triggers losing pace for the whole community. That is to say, the more nations are behind the time, the slower the pace of globalization gets. It obvious affects severely to development of human race.

Despite its positive contribution, changing, to somewhat, is not that good. Particularly, a country immersing in changing in order to keep pace with others would probably lose cultural identity, raising concern about world's cultural diversity. Thus, avoiding changes would be more beneficial than posing threats.

In conclusion, with a view to a betterment, changing is of course indispensable. Both individuals and nations should change to adapt new environments. but making changes appropriately in modern time is highly recommended notwithstanding . By doing so, we still reserve the value to its origin.