Q3수정한거 이거로 바꿀까... : Q: Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species . Some Human activities have negative effects on plant and animal species. Some people think it is too late to do anything about this problem. Others believe that effective measures can be taken to improve this situation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Recently, the impact of human behaviour on species of animals and plants has become the subject of heated debate. Some people assert that if human beings make an effort, they can prevent living creatures, including wildlife and plants, from disappearing, while others argue otherwise. Personally, I wholeheartedly agree with the former stance. In the following essay, both views will be discussed before a conclusion is reached with my opinion.

On the one hand, those who claim that people cannot make it possible for animals and plants not to become extinct. Proponents of this argument insist that humans have exploited a myriad of natural habitats without taking into account environmental degradation. As an illustration, one notable natural heritage site designated by UNESCO in South Korea had more than 500 bird species in 2010. However, the majority of these species died out due to a huge amount of waste generated by numerous overseas visitors, which posed a threat to the local environment.

My opinion, however, is that mankind can protect biodiversity. Perhaps the most compelling reason is that not only do a multitude of governments across the globe invest vast sums of money to mitigate global warming exerting a detrimental influence on living creatures, but they also lunch a number of campaigns to warn of the dangers of the extinction of animals and plants. Furthermore, individuals play a vital role in alleviating environmental issues related to the conservation of wildlife. (((To be more specific, if more ordinary people participate in recycling, an astronomical amount of waste that accelerates the speed of animals' disappearance could be reduced, enabling animals and plants to live a longer life. In light of the above, I find these more persuasive. )))이부분 바꾼건데 이게 더 깔끔한듯

In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, I fully support the view that if every sector of our society makes a concerted effort, people can preserve both animals and plants for the reasons discussed above.