Q6: Some people prefer to have temporary jobs which means that they only work a few months in a year and use the rest of time to do what they want What is your opinion.

Recently, types of employment have become the subject of heated debate. Some people assert that working as a temporary worker allows people to live a better life, while others argue otherwise. Personally, I believe that both arguments should be given equal weight. In the following essay, the evidence supporting this contention will be discussed alongside relevant examples.

On the one hand, it seems difficult to refute the idea that there are a number of advantages that can be derived from landing a part-time job. Perhaps the principal benefit is that temporary employees are less likely to suffer from high levels of stress given that they are able to quit their occupations with greater ease. In addition, the majority of companies have a predisposition not to force part-time working adults to have a tight grasp of their duties, making it possible for them to have an improved standard of living. This is because businesses considering these adults can be replaced with permanent employees at any time.

On the one hand, it seems short-sighted to contend that working temporarily merely brings with it positives. The most oft-cited argument against such a view is that part-time workers often have difficulty building successful work experience that will be invaluable in their future careers. As an illustration, according to an article released by the Seoul Times, approximately 70% of part-time working people failed to find permanent employment opportunities in 2010. In fact, it turned out that the main reason for this phenomenon was their part-time work experience that exerted a negative influence on job interviewers. Furthermore, a multitude of temporary workers struggle to support living costs considering that the average wage of part-timers is much lower than that of full-timers. In light of the above, I also find these persuasive.

In conclusion, it is undeniable that there are a variety of opinions about this topic. However, after considering this matter in a careful manner, it can be concluded that each side of the debate has its strengths, as discussed above.