The qualities that make someone admirable

Admirable people are successful people and their behaviors influence our daily lives. They can be good examples for us to learn. In my view, optimism and humility are two important qualities that make a person admired.

Firstly, an optimist can inspire a positive person, so a person who should be admired must be optimistic. Being an optimist requires a sequence of positive concept that often sees the best everything. Optimistic people endure unimaginable suffering and still try to maintain a positive outlook on life. They have learned to consider hardships and challenges as motivation to strive. Because of this, optimists deserve admiration. They know who they are, what they think and what they want to do. They always choose to try instead of giving up.

Secondly, Humility is also an important quality that makes an admirable person. Humble people are people who understand and accept their abilities. With a full understanding of our strengths and weaknesses. They try to improve their abilities. They do not show off how talented they are, they just strive through each day to get better and better. Not even when they are greater than everybody else. They are engaging because they do not pretend they are perfect. They accept their limitations and focus on self-improvement.

To be an admirable person, it doesn't matter who you are but you have to have the necessary qualities. Optimism and humility drive us towards achieving a beautiful world and filling everyone's heart with love.