In the present scenario, Most of the people buying their needs through online instead of visiting nearby stores. Shopping online has it is more advantages and disadvantages for both individuals and companies. In my essay, I will discuss the important factors of online shopping and it is benefits.

Nowadays, the population is increasing rapidly and they are thinking time is more precious. Just because of this reason online shopping is more popular today. With the help of online shopping, everyone saves their time and health. The things in online shopping provided with more discounts, different new models and attractive cashback also provided by the companies. So, most of the people buying their needs online. For Example, If anyone wants to buy electronic gadgets the company provides the technical specifications, discounts, and warranty so many people showing their interest. Without step outside, without loss of energy, we can buy branded products by shopping online.

On the other side, Shopping online we can pay the amount by debit card or credit cards. With this type of transactions security will be less. sometimes, we lost money because of slow transcations. Indirectly, We are giving our bank details to cybercrime people. Sometimes, We will get fault products through online shopping if you are returning the product and to get new product it will take the two weeks time. Most of the companies provide discounts with these discounts we can not judge the product is good one or not. The huge number of fake products are selling by online with a branded name products.

To Conclude, Online shopping is easier than site visit to nearby shops. At one place we can choose different branded products with good attracting offers but everyone needs to take care of their payment transactions and they need to know about products which they are buying is branded one or not.