Communication technology is being innovated for to help out the people around the world to communicate freely to each other. Now communication technology is even develop more for people.So,they can share even more things such as photos, videos and even organised events with people.but, Due to free and open nature of technology it advantages outweigh disadvantages.

To begin with, , their are advantages of commutation technology. Firstly, it could help people to communicate with their family, friends or even use this for their business. for instance, we chat and whats app are few to mention . we can use this to know about what they do recently and even see them over the video call.it would be useful for students and businessman to research about their topics and to search about markets of local and international.secondly its useful for poor families by just connected WiFi to contact others through many apps by doing this hey can save money and time.

On the other hand,some people prefer to misuse this this technology for their person gains by affecting others. however it's important for users to educate more themselves to knew about their do's and don't over the social media.Some studies shows that such cases are happen where people post their social number or account details carelessly on the social media.So, they have to use it smartly.

In a nut shell,I would like to say communication technology would we useful for us if use it smartly.