Recent research has shown that media like the internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politician.

In competitive era,internet and television acts as stepping stone to admire the behavior of individuals by telecasting various programs such as movies,soaps,reality shows and so on. However,public can not neglact the influence of politician persons who impress by giving mind blowing speech. This notion will analyse the reasons before giving a logical conclusion.

To commence with, the media use a plenty of ways to influence to masses. First and formost, youngsters mostly watch distinct kind of movies on television or by using internet on mobile phone or laptop and they mostly admire from famous persons, actors, actress by watching their personality, stuning life style living standard and so on. Younger follow them as a role model also try to become like their inspiration person. If these popular person do good things such as donate in charity, help needy persons or bad activities like smoking, drinking, violence behavior. These crazy people indulge these activities of their role model.

Secondly, when children watch movies or other programs then they choose their career by seeing a role of different professions such as teacher, doctor, lawyer and so on. Because they come to know about the importance of every profession. Quoting an example from personal experience that a larget number of masses are working on different sections by select their profession with help of media consequently, media has a great influence on society as compared to politician.

However, it is beyond doubt media plays a Cardinal to impress to community but politician is not at the back seat as these people give a very splendid speech in public by having more confidence, make eye contact. These politician people mostly target on their children owing to they easily agree with statement that's why parents do not give freedom to. to make their own decisions. For example that the prime minister of India Mr. Narinder modi always give lucrative speech so a lot of young people give more respect as a role model.

To Conclude, both aspects had an own Imperative but media plays act on towering point to wash individual's mind by presenting allure programs.