Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studing the past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

People are divided into two groups related to history. A section of society belive that past history I'd useless in this competitive world. While others debate that history acts mirror because people get ample opportunity to learn more things from the conventional history. This essay will

analyse both perspective before giving a local conclusion. However, I accord with later view. To commence with, there are multifarious points to shore up to former view. First and formost, the past time was very different from this dazzling world. These knowledge is not useful in individual's life sas technology has reached own towering point. As a result, masses have to adopt lasted information or knowledge in their life. Secondly, people are well educated that's why they do not need to learn abount freedom struggle because this situations will never be created again.

On the flip side, a number of factors show the importance of the past history, the history of any country plays a Cardinal role for that nation owing to it is a good source of knowledge and inspiration for new generation. Because history is associated with every nook and corner such as a nation, city, town, business and so on. Through history person get optium opportunites come to know about the development and what is going surrounding. Consequently, it is helpful to uplift the standard of any country by avoiding past mistakes.

To my way of thinking that this history acts stepping stone in individual's life as people can not climb the ladder of success without learning their past happening as part mistakes always motivate to person to apply advanced technology.

To conclude, the history of any nation is ocean of knowledge which is beneficial to develop the power of analysis.