In recent years, children have been given more freedom than in tha past. Do you think this is positive or a negative development?

It is argued that few many decades ago children did not had more freedom which is given by parents as compared to modern world. I believe that there are positive effects on children. I will discuss about reasons of positive development of rights in upcoming paragraphs.

To begin with, there are distinct causes of good impects on children due to more freedom. In the first place, nowadays, children are more advanced in technology with the demand of time. To explain it, in modern era, the level of technology is rapidly growing day by day which is being controlled by individuals since they have interest and knowledge as well as took training and classes as regard their interest study. Like wise this, children take benefit of their rights in life and grow without any pressure which was given by parents, and then they are able to understand technology. consiquently, there are number of children get success in life due to personal prefrences.

Apart from first reason, moreover, second one is that children are able to distinguish between right and wrong and become self-reliant. To explicate it, if they go to outside and meet others and can understand good and bad situation then can observe it with himself. Therefore, the ability of understanding and thinking enhance and able to know what is happening around him wrong or right. Thus, some children are unique rather than others due to freedom opportunities. Furthermore, the personality is made perfect of children with full of feelings, manners, sympathy and more developing characteristics points.

To recapitulate, the freedom play a significant role in children's life for natural development as mentally and physically, and pressure which is given to children from psrents lead to cause of depression.