More and more plastic waste has polluted oceans. What problems does it cause ? And what measures can be taken.

In modern scenario, undoubtedly, the usage and wastage of plastic have been affected for coastal areas. In upcoming paragraphs, i will discuss about some barriers which create from wastage of the plastic products and give few suggestions to stop this phenomeon.

To begin with, there are manifold factors which show many problems due to wastage of plastic and usage in much quantities. The primary fact is that the trend of utilizing plastic things lead to various pollution: air and soil pollution. As through this polluted environment, the majority of individuals face many kinds of diseases and some fields for farming reasons have become infertile. Due to this, the life expectancy of people decline and they can face problems in order to take fresh meal. For instance, a survey was conducted by the World Health Organization last year, the majority of community have 30% diseases because of they do not have fresh air and less fresh fruits and vegetables as compared to the past. Hence, plastic have the negative effects on the environment as well as for human beings.

On the other hand, there can be distinct ways to solve these problems in order to save environment. The predominant solving method is that the higher authorities ought to apply limitation on using plastic products by individuals. As through this way, most of the people will not able to utilize plastic things in more quantities. Owing to this, the chances of the increasing pollution in the surrounding people will begin to reduce. For example, few press experts showed a news last month, illustrated a law, which was implemented by the Indian Government on usage of first hand plastic products for declining negative effects on the environment. Thus, government can easily stop this trend because it has a very effective power to manage everything in the country.

To recapitulate, there is no doubt, usage and wastage of plastic do not pollute only air but also it has detrimental effect for fertile land. However, it can be controlled by the administrator of nation.