While the analyses reveal that the qualities we have during birth exert far more impacts on our individualities and advancements than any actions we carry out in our lives, i believe that involvements are the paramount determinant of an individual's characteristic. This essay will discuss firstly the repercussion of genes on human's behaviour and secondly, the effect of exposures on the conduct of human kinds with relevant examples.

On the one hand, the supporters insist that the hereditary component is exclusively accountable for the identity and progression of a citizen because of the following two reasons. Primarily, take criminal attitudes for an instance. Despite growing up in peaceful environments, the offender Stephen Mobley, who committed several violent crimes, was exonerated owing to the presence of the warrior gene, which is potentially liable for leading to fierce clashes according to experts. Next, apart from this scientific finding, chromosome also dominates various other features. For illustration, the remarkable similarities in hobbies and interests can be described between twins when they were reunited after being separated from delivery as the pairs dressed similarly and had the same hair cut or glasses.

On the other hand, i strongly claim that the experiences such as cultural and situational factors are considerably more decisive than the inborn nature. To begin with, considering the cultural values, if a person is fond of reading and creating abstract paintings, there is a high probability that the body will behave responsibly, compared to those folks who do not manifest any interest will be more insensitive and agitative in attributes. In the second place, positional elements may diminish some aspects of one's personality. For example, even though a man might be successful in the future, but the character, who has miserably failed one after another, generally would not prefer to retake the assessment at least for a period of time. This explains why inborn traits are nowhere near as potent as realities.

In conclusion, presumably, participations can be favoured much more influential than genetic systems and personally, i think more studies ought to be conducted in coming days on behalf of inheritable evolution to gain confidence of public and avoid heavy criticisms.