The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father

To what extend do you agree or disagree?

The upbringing of the children is the prime goal for the parents as we all agree upon and to understand we must know how and why this responsibility should be balanced equally between both mother and father.

To commence with, we must understand that life is full of tension and problems if one can divide their responsibility equally as parents it would be better for overall growth and happiness of a family. For instance, mother can teach a kid about importance of house hold items and cleanliness in a much better way than father. Better food habits and cooking lessons can be taught by mother in a much better way . Moreover, father can teach and be a good sporting partner in sports activity and he can easily provide knowledge about the positive and negative habits of society. For example, my father once told me to say away from one of my class mate as he was involved in some illegal activities.

However, it’s a worldwide fact that boys are closer to their mother and girls are closer to their father. In that way both the kids can share their problems with whomsoever they are close with. Both parents together can teach about the importance of education and financial responsibility in their own way as both them are involve in those common family problems.

To conclude, I must say that involvement of parents together can not only make children’s life happier but also their own, which brings happiness and stability in the family and children can focus on his future in a much better way and be successful.