as a result of electronic inventions such as the computer and television, people do less physical activity, and this is having a negative effect on their health.

to what extent do you agree or disagree?

having some kinds of modern technology such as the computer and television affects on prople's fitness and they are prone to have health problems. Despite some benefits of inventions, I think that they have more bad outcomes.

There are two main reasons to support electronic facilities. Firstly, watching entertaining programs which have several slim models or muscular actors inspires audiences to imitate. As we are human beings, we tend to feel envy good-looking models and want to have a great body like them. This will encourage people to do more exercises. Secondly, there are lots of sport and training programs motivating viewers to do physical activities. Some people may accidentally watch a short training program and they want to follow instructions. For instance, I used to surf on the internet and I found a video named 5 minutes to lose weight. I kept following the instructions because I wanted to try it.

On the other hand, being addicted to the inventions leads to have health problems. Firstly, staying at home and watching tv programs may lead to be a cough potato. More and more people are addicted to watching tv and they do not want to have outdoor activities. So, they will certainly have medical problems. Secondly, A number of people spend lots of time to entertain themselves. They have no more time to have sports. Apart from that, it is possible to do online shopping both on the internet and tv. this will make people feel more lazy and have too much comfort. They do not need to walk or going outside.

In conclusion, although having modern inventions benefits in some aspects, it causes people to have laziness and do less sports or activities to keep them fit.