Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid.

TO WHAT EXTEND TO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE

Recently poverty is increasing among populations of poor countries. Financial supports from well developed countries seems likely to be non beneficial. when question arises, why poverty could not be eradicated even with the financial aid from developed countries?. Different suggestions obtained from people. But money alone cannot solve the problem. Hence, i completely agree despite of financial support , a developed country can help in various other forms to demolish poverty among poor society. This essay will argue about the various other forms of support rather than money, that could make the nation free from poverty.

Poverty does not include lack of money alone it denotes insufficient resource, employment, knowledge, food, clothes, to name but few. The money from other society can help the poor for a while to manage their livelihood. whereas, It cannot gives the solution. In fact, Financial support is temporary not the permanent support for those citizens. In japan for example, period of evolution achieved after the huge bomb blast is not with the financial support from other countries ,tremendous development occurred with the support received from various forms. Due to these reasons it is clear that money cannot be the permanent solution to eradicate poverty among poor population.

Development of geographical areas, education ,economic and cultural welfare can help the country to be developed. However,financial support cannot compensate the major requirements like education,emergency needs, employment and so on. Thus assisting in the development of resources ,providing education, hospitality, and helping with employment could be the major supports in eliminating poverty completely. A recent study about poverty among population showed 90% is due to unemployment and insufficient resources. Therefore, providing support in various other centers like agricultural area and employment could be beneficial rather than donating funds.

This essay argued that several other supports are necessary rather than finance among poor countries. The other forms of primary requirements such as education, agriculture, employment are to be supported initially in eradicating poverty completely rather than donating money. In my opinion, I completely agree, International aid in such centers might be a prudent idea.