Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Wealthy nations commonly provide financial aid for less developed nations, but this approach alone does not effectively address poverty. Consequently, developed nations can use many different methods to assist poor nations, instead of relying on monetary aid. In my opinion, I completely agree.

Why do developed nations provide money to not improve poor countries? Because giving money to poor nations, they still receive money, but the reason for less development of a nation are many causes including lack of education, institutional weaknesses, and unequal distribution of resources. Firstly, with a nation's lack of education, it can not know how to use reasonable money, and inequalities occur with many of society's vices. Education can provide individuals with the skills and knowledge to improve the economy of a nation in many ways. When the fundamental education is strong, awareness of citizens will be improved and promote social mobility. Secondly, institutional weaknesses and unequal distribution of resources can create barriers to economic growth and development of a poor nation, which can hinder the potential for individuals and communities to improve their standard of living.

Providing financial aid is not good for less developed nations. Rich nations should use many different methods in many fields such as support education or orientate about policies. In detail, the ways of approaching modern education from wealthy nations will be communicated and disseminated to poor countries to help them have a strong fundamental education. In addition, wealthy countries should share knowledge about development. Knowledge sharing is an effective way to help poorer countries build up their own capacity. This could include sharing expertise in areas such as economic development, governance, public administration, agriculture, and health.

In conclusion, I agree that financial aid from wealthy nations is insufficient to address poverty in less developed nations, and I suggest that utilizing various non-financial approaches would be more effective.