Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to poor countries rather than financial aid.

Poor countries are frequently given financial support from wealthy countries, but it does not solve poverty. In my opinion, I agree with the statement that developed countries should provide aid in other ways rather than money.

Firstly, I believe that money cannot resolve any problem. Although it seems very generous to give financial help to poorer countries, it is not. Actually, this money should be given back until a certain period. All of this makes the progress harder and slower. For example, many poor countries owe developed countries a large amount of money, which affects the economy and production because of the economic sanctions from those countries.

Secondly, instead of money, rich countries should give their knowledge about development technology or logistic industry to poorer countries. With this knowledge, undeveloped countries can improve their industries. For instance, they can transform their manual industries into automated production. As a result, the product quantity increases significantly, as well as the quality. Besides, the export value of products increases and the economy of countries may improve steadily.

Thirdly, the employees of undeveloped countries are mostly low-skilled. Wealthy countries should train these employees. This can apply to scientific and technical advances in production. Additionally, the unemployed have more potential opportunities to get a job.

In conclusion, developed countries should give other types of help like sharing knowledge or training qualified employees, rather than financial aid to poorer countries. Because the target is to help them, not to give them more and more loans which they have to pay.