Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Financial supports have been widely regarded as one of the prime remedies for world-wide poverty. However, a permanent solution to such tragedy can only be established only if developed nations work together to provide other types of help. I would like to further express my support for such claim, along with my own suggestions to combat poverty in affected nations.

Remedying poverty with money, if anything, will only damage the development of those nations. One purely logical example of this comes from an undeniable nature of the way money is frequently used for purposes including drugs-trading and prostitution. However, another point of interest, in which little attention has been given, is the fact that a continuous stream of financial income can only divert such countries away from their real mission, and that is the establishment of well-maintained facilities in health, tech, and education.

A way to approach poverty is by establishing good medical facilities in impoverished regions. Such development places an emphasis on the physical health of individuals in poor countries, and that in turns allow them to partake in productive work in maintaining the nations' wellness. Besides, an essential part of life is education, and this can be further developed via construction of more schools with long-lasting maintainance of educational programs. An emphasis on education not only relieve the youth of the responsiblities of an adult but it also prevents them from committing crimes.

I would like to end my statements by establishing that the old way of 'financial support' to tackle poverty is a temporary remedy for a deep-rooted disease due to the reasons above, and a proposal for such would be the development of great facilities and a prime focus on education for the youth in the affected areas.