Rich countries should allow jobs for skilled and knowledgeable employees who from poor countries. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, more and more countries offer a numerous job for an abroad. Some argue that a plethora of wealthier employers provide opportunity for gifted and smart people from poor societies such as India and African countries. However, there are both benefits and drawbacks to deciding to do this. I totally agree with this decision, and in this essay I will discuss some of the reasons and give examples.

Let’s begin by looking at the advantages of supplying jobs for penurious and intellectual employees. The main advantage of hiring employees from poorest areas could be increasing the income of families. Followed by the expenditure for essentials and needs would be covered. The qualified and sharp-witted workers are demanded in developed countries. This can make decrease the number of poverty rate.

Secondly, obtaining a job from top well-known corporations makes people more motivated because of earnings are far higher than local companies could admire. This kind of contests would be impacted for not only students discovering more knowledge, but also poor individuals who aspire to be promoted. In addition, after acquiring a job, the largest companies encourage a better work/life balance and rewards for successful completed jobs.

Turning to the other side of argument, assessment of employees’ productivity at once is a major problem. Many people from poor countries could be capable and brainy, however, effectiveness their job tend to be unsatisfied by most employers. Therefore, the number of accepting employers from farther countries might be restricted.

All things considered, obtaining an employment in a famous country is never easy. Penurious individuals need to weigh the pros and cons of acquiring a better job, significant salary and so on. Personally, I believe that employers permit to poor society a great deal of job vacancies.