rise in the standard of living in a country often only seems to benefit cities rather than rural areas.

What problems can this cause?

How might these problems be reduced?

Rise in the standard of Living in a country depends on whether that country is developed and organized or not. If a country is modern and cultured, it really doesn’t matter which part of it you are living in. In this essay, I will discuss the ensuing problems and the related solutions.

It can cause rural areas to lose its charm of living and be a worse place to live for the other people of that country. It also can make that country weaker overall because a strong country is a country that all parts of it are developed and organized. It can also cause a devastating discrimination among the people of that country and the people of countryside will be feeling they are ignored or snubbed by the government and cities therefore their belief in the government and their unity will dropped significantly.

There are several solutions for this issue, one of them is that the government can observe the economic and social situation very accurately and prepare or execute a series of beneficial plans in order to boost the economy and the standards of living for the people of rural areas. To explain more it means that those plans are the distribution of new technologies and devices to the universities and schools of rural regions and the investment in their agriculture and modernizing their transfer system. It can also try to seek help from the people of countryside and attempts to get them involved in social and economic projects and encourage them to empower the condition of their hometown.

In conclusion, rise in the standard of living will always cause a series of problems and negative effects but always there are a number of efficient solutions for them.