the role of teachers in classroom

Lots of research has been conducted on the importance and the roles of teachers in education system and in class rooms. Yet, teachers are more than a person who teaches lessons and helps students to be prepared for their future job. Teachers are the source of inspiration in many ways. Not only is a teacher with the ability to inspire students the type of teacher who will be long remembered, but also those who are taught in this way can be better and more influential person in society and can make the future society much brighter either by their contribution to social phenomena or by nurturing more creative and determined children. Moreover, inspiring students is integral to ensuring their success and encouraging them to fulfill their potential. Students who are inspired by their teachers can accomplish amazing things, and that motivation almost always stays with them.

That’s because inspiration is one of the most important gifts a teacher can provide students. A teacher that inspires is a role model, an influence that goes far beyond academic achievement.