The rwsponsibility for the protection of the environment is by transnational organization or every country?

Due to it is hurting impacts, losing environment preserving rate has been one of the serious problem around the world. It is widely believed that the international organizations have more responsibility than another system. while I do agree with the opinion. I stop suppose the local associations in every country play effectively rules for find best solution.

firstly some of the producer countries didn't reproductive system since 1800 to 2000. They were jus earn money when stablished first natural association they had learned how to control the negative effects in real worth source like air, water. for instance some environmental introduced classes started in high school that lead to flourish unique opinions to preserve some exotic Flores. as a result the government dedicate more budget to supper this category. therefore governments but not any other entity, should assume the duty to prevent their own environment from degrading.

second, another main cause that lead to I completely agree with latter view is drop poisoning outputs from factories. for example in companies like medicine, Industry, plant Venom's and even various type of spray manufacturing have to more control. this is because the government has responsibility to accept violence ban roles. furthermore we will have better opportunities to experience Health life if everyone gives more information about the harmful effects from decrease natural source.

In conclusion, each country's authorities should bear the duty of keeping their countries. However, every biology sciences and environmental researchers hope one day all persons around the world can be able to live in safe earth as soon as possible.