Saving is better than spending. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that they should save money than spend it. In my opinion of view, I do not agree with this notion, since I supposed that both saving and spending have equal values.

From the first perspective, spending is inevitable, since we live in the present society where we have to pay a lot of daily costs such as foods, clothes... Furthermore, when we spend money, we also increase the economy by creating more jobs and currently solve one of the most serious dilemmas in the world - unemployed issues. Moreover, we only have one life to live and if spending money can make your life happier and give you a chance to enjoy your life. So it is worth.

On the other hand, we live in a world full of turmoil. Anything can happen, such as getting fired, having a disease or relating financial crisis. For example, a research carried out by Queen University has shown that 80% of jobs will be replaced because of the development of A.I ( artificial intelligence ) in 2030. This mean, anyone can lose their job and become unemployed in the near future. In those urgent circumstances, the saving money will help us a lot.

In conclusion, although we should save money for the rainy days, we also should spend money on something as a gift for our efforts.