Saving Endangered Animal
All attempts as to saving facing-extinction animal species have been conducted hitherto, however a
disputable contention has generally appeared among people whether the overall result of this effort
has been counterproductive or not related to valuable resources. In this passage I personally argue
that all trials to save those animals are effective enough to evade the extinction of animal. Two main
reasons are as follows.
First of all, endangered animal species, such as black rhinoceros, Galapagos turtle, cougar, snow
leopard, orangutan, etc., have lost their habitat due to human exploration. People working in
industries prefer exterminate spacious forest area, where animals live in, to build their conglomerate-
like company without concerning the animals. Regarding to that fact, both non-governmental
organizations (NGO) and government organization are trying to minimize the influence of industries
project. The result of the act certainly affect the animal protection. For instance, some organizations
carry out forest and land cultivation program - apparently costly and time-consuming project to
revitalize animals surroundings - in order to restore animal’s dwelling and environment by devising
some places like wildlife reserve, animal conservation or sanctuary where animals are well monitored
and protected frequently so that live continuity of an animal is able to implemented.
Secondly, almost all of rare animal’s death are utmost caused by illegal hunting and undercover
market. In spite of government’s strictly-regulated law, animal huntsman keep doing this because of
its beneficial and valuable earnings. Accordingly, many struggle to reduce illicit animal killing and
chase animal hunters.
In summary, Wasting relevant resources hardly become an effect of protecting and preserving
threatened animals. Equally importantly, people are responsible to maintain and conserve animal and
its home so as to natural balance will be kept relentlessly.