International tourism is now more common than ever before. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not.

Nowadays, travelling abroad become easier than before. Along with many benefit affected by travelling abroad, yet there are some disadvantages of it. This essay will discuss whether or not the international tourism bring positive effects.

There are several reasons why travelling abroad has become popular choice for people. Firstly, the tourists can spend their leisure time to visit many attraction places and scenery around the world. Whether people feeling stressful and do a boring job in whole day, they must be want to see great scenery, travelling can provide a much needed to escape from all these problems. One of the most attractive objects toward foreign tourists is architecture. The specific architecture in each countries brings enthusiasm and high satisfaction to the travelers when they visit these object. Other benefit from trip abroad that the tourists can learn more something new, such foreign food, culture, connection to native people, etc.

In the other hand, before and during the journey, the foreign tourists have to do many preparations in order to prevent some problems about the excess cost, travel documents and the security. Travelers must prepare variety documents that needed when they travel outside the country, such passport, visas, health check, etc. The important thing that travelers should to do is spending much money and time to prepare their trip. It is difficult for the low-income people to take a trip outside their countries.

To sum up, traveling abroad brings many fresh, exciting discoveries to tourists. Along with these benefits, the preparations are deeply necessary for a tourist for a healthy and safety trip overseas.