School and university students learn lessons far better from their teachers than from other sources such as the Internet or television. To what extent you agree or disagree?

There is an opinion that the optimum method to gain high scholastic achievements is to have an academic trainer comparing to other media such as via the Internet or television. From my perspective, much as indispensable instructors are, I strongly contend that the quintessential advent of technology should not be underestimated.

On the one side of this issue, teachers have been undoubtedly acted as a deterrent in terms of providing guidance to students. To embark on, peripatetic teachers are condemned as people with certain expertise and reliable knowledge in order to give direct instructions as well as appropriate ones. Therefore, there is no medium, more often than not, that could ensure the creditable sources of knowledge but only professors. In addition to this, with regard to primary students who are likely to do not even have elementary technological skills, teachers hold a much more imperative role than whenever.

On the other hand, albeit the merits of having a professional instructor, other sources such as the Internet, smartphones, televisions, among others are also pivotal factors. As a matter of fact, students ranging from undergraduates and postgraduates ones tend to get access to the Internet successively as it has been supplied them with a great deal of informative data. Not only do they use the Internet for doing school assignment purposes, but they also access these online-based for self-taught. Take this social distance period as valid evidence, during the Covid-19 epidemic, the multitudes have to work from home and via online platform without physically interpersonal interaction so that the remaining aspect of society will not be delayed.

In conclusion, in spite of appreciating the beneficial elements of having a teacher, I would be of opinion that technology should be also accompanied to have the best efficacious studying method.