School concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Education is weapon one can never lose in the hours of need. Presently, our school system is stick to the old conventional subjects which has failed to cop up with modern corporate world's demand. Here, I would like to accord with given statement with my own perception.

Manifarious points shore up my point of view. First and foremost, there is a huge syllabus involved in studies wh ich is irrelivent from the view of future scope. As a result, students often wants to get rid of this burden by bunking classes or by doing follic activies during the lectures.Hence, such study atmosphere, instead of providing better future, unknowingly, contributes in spoiling their careers.Secondly,today one is needed to best in his feild to face the massive competition in business sector. However, it could happen only if one is concetrating that particular subject which they are going to face in future. But presence of traditional subjects restricts him to do so.

Further emphasizing on my view, large number subjects create huge burden on students. Childrens, for instance, falls prey various mental and physical health risks such as depression, optic problems and so on. It is,therefore, necessary to reduce such irrelevent subjects that has nothing to do with their higher studies. On the contrary, others have coflicting views.

According to them, the traditional subjects provide great deal of knowledge.for example, apart from their main subjects, learners are getting plentiful amount of knowledge regarding their society, culture, history and so on. Moreover, studing different subjects helps in proper utlisation of a student's precious time to grasp more and more unknown facts. Hence, traditional subjects in school's co-curricular is a must!

To recapitulate, proper education is very fruitful to lead healthy and safe life.we can not support or go against either of each side entirely but still i belive that schools should make necessary amendments in education system according to the need of time.