Schools concentrate far too much on traditional subjects which do not adequately prepare students for the realistic demands of the modern working world.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,many schools are more focused on that subject which are not beneficial in real life. Schools give more focus on historical subjects to the children which do not help students in actual life problems. Following paragraphs says that modern education are important for students but traditional knowledge are also gives knowledge about tradition and history.

To begin with,school are teaching learners about history and social science which does not helpful in practical life. Moreover,in practical life technology is growing much faster in now days. So that,ritual literacy is not useful in that case.For example,in engineering tutors only teach student about old technology that does not help them in practical field.

On the other hand, orthodox subject are also helpfull to know about our tradition and historical c knowledge that helps us to know about other people's tradition and their lifestyles. Moreover,if one country have better life style or better tradition than us,in that case people can learn some good things from them.For instance,more people not know about history which place they live. But traditional illiterate give them precious information.

In conclusion, conventional subject are help people in life. but, neoteric cognizance are also useful to survive in this fast growing universe.