School use various methods to try and increase grades. What are the different methods they use? Which one is the most effective?

It is believed that schools make serious efforts to intensify level, including teacher coaching and improving amenities. Therefore, having good amenities is the best way.

Two measures that schools can undertake to boost grades are to provide training teachers and having adequate facilities. When teachers are given opportunities to participate in training, it brings better qualities and abilities of teachers, so as to motivate honor students and to give school appreciation. Furthermore, when schools have good amenities such as laboratories and sports fields, the students have the opportunity to practice and competency. Evidence suggests that, in 2020 the Indonesian Government launched a program called special territory teacher training to improve teacher competence. It might be acceptable, but training program is usually only as a formality not as a learning method, so the outcome is not maximum.

What is more, teacher's ability is important, but if it is not supported by passable facilities then the learning cannot work properly. That is to say, good and complete facilities in the school can encourage learning activities and provide good academic performances in competing to other schools, so the reputation of the school becomes greater than others. Evidence appears to indicate that, parents tend to send their children to international schools such as the British School of Jakarta that have facilities that can support both academic and nonacademic capacities.

To conclude, teacher training and developing facilities are two ways that can enhance school grade. Hence, tools and infrastructure are the most effective method since pushing students and teachers is more productive. Where possible, human resource development focused on teacher's skills should be put into consideration as to support facilities provided in the school.