Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the Internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Doing study in schools is considered as a paramount part of human lives .In the present era, its assert that learning centeres are less essential for pupils, as offsprings already has alot of knowledge due to internet at their homes . I am totally disagree with this statement owing to some reasons. which I will specify in upcoming paragraphs

To embark upon , by having online training regarding education .children can become careless towards their subjects and may take interest in unnecessary advertisements for instance while scrolling the internet there are numbers of advertisements on games , cartoon movies , toys and many more. Moreover, online studies are different to understand as compare to offline tuitions .Thus , pupils may become weaker in studies which can put adverse effect on their cognitive and intellectual skills.

In addition to this, internet tuitions may get health disease namely eye problems , heart disease as offsprings become lazy to excessivuse of internet .furthermore , study from internet can not give practical skills about art and craft . Hence, students will fade away from creativity which will turn them into bookworm.

After mulling over the topic , in my opinion . No matter how much information internet can give , online knowledge can not take the place of schools as internet have not practical and creativity skills.