Schools should encourage children to eat healthy food while others say that parents should teach them about having a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

it is true that whether guiding children toward healthy diet is school’s responsibility or healthy appetite should come from family training is a subject of debate. While reasons can be given to justify the former, the latter is much more preferable.

On the one hand, academy systems should educate student about fit and wellbeing diet is beneficial in some ways. Firstly, schools can offer the scientific ways to help student to build healthy diet because they have academic resources and labors for researching this article. Secondly, teaching healthy eating at schools is likely to spread more widely due to the fact that there are a large number of student attending to school in several age groups. Finally, school can increase the efficient of student wellbeing lifestyle as combining healthy diet with physical course. For instance, school cafeteria can provide a suitable appetite for student to recover their energy after they exercise like high protein food, fat-free milk and vegetable.

On the other hand, other would argue that this should be the responsibility for parents to guild their children toward healthy lifestyle. The first prominent justification is that parents can provide not only appropriate healthy diet but also delicious meal since they understand their children taste. Furthermore, it might easier for educating their children about healthy diet at home as children are likely to imitate their parent’s ways of life. For example, children can build durability wellbeing eating habit if this lifestyle is encouraged by their families from early age.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentions above, although some people think academy systems should educate student about healthy diet, it seems evident that families should take a responsibility to guild their children toward wellbeing lifestyle.