Science could not help people to live 100 or 200 years . What are good or bad development. Discussion both view and give your own opinion.?

Scientic cannot assist individual are survive to grow up to hundred and twenty years on earth. there have plethora reasons behind this. I will discuss both view and give my suggest for about in upcoming paragraph.

First and foremest, I am argree that today technology has develop plenty things for the next generation and even who can't face difficult in their own life. After that, science have provide so many benefits for the youth . For instance, communication skills , long distance maintain regarding to internet. Education level. Moreover, some people have poverty so they cannot afford high fees to learning for new skill can easily to social sites because there have available all kind of information on network area like course, degree, cook and extra.

On the flip side, science cloud not give birth either dead anyone but also they have right to Lord who should living in planet.However, adolescents might follow health diet instead of who will live long life on earth. Otherwise, in these day youngerster have taking over stress in any activities nor could not enjoy events. For example, function, vacation, festivals and ocassions. Last but not the least, they can't find happiness in little thing as far as major effect on body physical, mental or social it's bad impact. Thus, nowadays people can't cross 100 neither 200 years.

To conclude, science can proof technology for every years . On the other hand who live long in planet it depend on people diet to eat health and reduce their tension level.