Scientific research are carried and controlled by governments rather than private companies.

Do you agree or disagree

Give an example from your knowledge

Some argue, scientific research are maintained by governments while, others argue that private companies should be taking the initiative. However,I completely agree that private companies needs to take over the government, as it is more inclined due to its achievement in scientific and technological aspects.

Firstly,in this contemporary world scientists takes long timer than to achieve. Government, although provides equipment's to scientists laboratory facilities,goods and services they provide are of low cost which cannot be performed with. For instance,developing countries have the issue with the government, because it supplies the vital requirements in a low cost to save budget. Although their instance where government has taken scientific research way ahead but the drawbacks cannot be neglected.

On the other hand,scientists approach for private companies to get financial resources and which companies get recognition. Scientific experiments are need be held in proper manner,the best way is to give good infrastructure and facilities. To delineate an example, robotics in medical fields are developing due to private sectors especially in surgeries. The artificial intelligence and the technological up-gradation from generations are conducted by private companies. The advancement in field of science like microprocessor and virtual glass are by artificial intelligence, this leading our future generation to be a better place

In conclusion,Though there is difference in working condition of both sectors, than working in a different zones they can work together for betterment of future.