Scientific Research should be carried out and controlled by the government rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Scientific research plays a role important in development of countries. It is argued that research should be managed and operated by the governments, and not private companies. In my opinion, I strongly agree that the government should carry out and control various scientific research projects in different fields. In this essay, I will explain why that is true.

There are several reasons to support my view point. Firstly, the government is capable of providing financial assistance to various research topic. Moreover, support of the government which could help scientist comfortable makes spectacular ideas, that have not been executed by private companies. Secondly, many research projects are secret from countries, hence it has to utmost security, namely study and develop in the research field of military. In addition, scientific studying expects a lot of time and persevering, while almost private companies only need to run after profits.

Specifically, all Nobel prize to be made by scientists from the scientific institutes of the government that bring to brilliant development for people life. Therefore, scientific research has been expanded more and more intensively if the government has clearly plant and generous view.

To conclude, after analysing the various aspects of the argument, it is clear that the government support is the best way to perform research projects. Meanwhile, private organizations are consistent with this.