Analyst always show their concern about the environment and for that they do distinct research and experiments and also suggest that people have to confide their usage of energy consumption on daily bases.But their are so many people who do not consider those things,this is because of lack of interest and casual attitude towards the nature.there are number of solutions which should be implemented to deal with these problems.

Firstly,one of the central cause that people not care about environment is lack of interest. Because there are number of people who do not want to know the aspects of nature.for instance,people are extremely busy in there work and other activities so,they do not have enough time to deemed the pros and cons that associated with nature.secondly,people do not have any concern about environment.they done things according to their own ease.for instance,despite of so many cautioning regarding energy expenditure. The use energies according to their lifestyle without any care for nature.

There are some effective solutions that can help to protect environment one of the most effective method is ,spread the awareness between public and organise various seminars that aid nation to understand importance of clean environment .in other words government ought to take precise steps towards the nature for illustration,they can make some new law for energy consumption that protect nature.

In conclusion, for solving a problem of environment, it is necessary to take some actions towards nature and spread awareness, that avail for entire nation or world.