scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Lifestyle has undergone dramatic changes over a couple of decades. Presently, it is believed by scientists that eating fast food is harmful for health.Some proportion of masses recken that literate people can solve this in an effective way. By contrast, others have conflicting views. Here, I would like to account both the view points.

Manifold points are there to support the former view. First and foremost, knowledgeable people can get more about the effects of eating processed food through internet and spread this by using social networking site. Therefore, educated people can not only aware others but also prevent people's health from the bad effects of packaged food. Moreover, well educated people can check the ingredients which are used in convenience food and do complain if find any problem regarding food.As a result, educated people are fruitful to stimulate masses about the hazard of canned food. On the other side, opposite wind is also there.

To begin with, unlike illiterate, scooled people are giving more preference to the junk food rather than stopping.To be specific, working people have no time for preparing domestic food and they like to purchase or eat food from outside which are harmful. Thence, the idea of stopping fast food through educated people does not fully holds the water.

To recapitulate, Undeniably, folks can satisfy their taste of food by eating food outside.However, still I believe that it is imperative to some appropriate step about the excessive eating of junk food.