Scientists have been warning for many years that to protect the environment, we have

to limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warning many people do not pay

attention to this. What are the reasons for this and how can people be encouraged to

save the environment?

The majority of experienced scientists have been warning citizens for many years that in order to preserve the environment, we have to limit the utilization of energy in our lifespan. However, lots of residents do not pay attention to this. This essay will look into the principal reasons for this, as well as the beneficial solutions to encourage people to protect the environment in the following paragraphs with smooth examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one side, one of the most significant reasons for a lack of attention to the consumption of more energy is the opulent lifestyle of inhabitants. Mainly because a plethora of individuals wants to live better instead of living in an ordinary condition. For instance, it is an indisputable fact that industrialized countries consume more energy compared to the industrializing or destitute nations. The most incredible solution to this would be organizing a special group, which should be specialized to educate people and children to use less energy. As a result of this trend, everyone endeavors to limit the usage of more energy in the future.

On the other side, the next reason for ignoring the warnings of researchers is it has been becoming an instinct like drug abuse among the residents. That is because today, everybody used to use more energy, especially, youngsters. For example, if we back to the past, our ancestors prepared their lessons or read books without the light with the help of a candle a long time ago, however, nowadays, lots of parents created and provided their children with extremely comfortable conditions in spite of educating them. The subsequent beneficial solution would be understanding every child to protect the environment by consuming less energy from their childhood and understanding the repercussions of this reaction. As a consequence of this, they also explain these strategies and the expecting disasters of this phenomenon to the next generations.

In conclusion, a lucrative lifestyle, and instinct are the notable reasons for this issue, as well as educating youngsters and organizing the special group are the long-term and progressive solutions to preserve the energy.