Individuals can do nothing to improve the environment; only governments and large companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Improving the environment is one of the most quintessential tasks of every individual who wants an active lifestyle, however, some people argue that citizens cannot manage anything, only official authorities and colossal organizations can make a difference. I completely disagree with this notion and express my opinion in the following paragraphs with the primary examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, it is indisputable fact that the principal guilty for deteriorating the environment is humanity and only they may overcome this issue with some specific ways which demand lots of intelligence. Mainly because to take care of the environment is not uniquely massive companies or the governments' job, however, it is very essential for also individuals who reside there and if they assist the other organizations which are endeavoring to improve our life progressively, it would be extremely beneficial work. For example, there are a plethora of volunteers and groups which include youngsters who want to contribute to preventing these problems such as global warming, air pollution and etc all over the world. Therefore, every person should think about the environment and assist the government by ascertaining innovative ways for overcoming this issue.

On the other hand, it is irrefutable that the majority of companies and the official authorities perform a crucial role to combat environmental problems. For instance, if scientists and researchers discover creative ways of precluding this controversial argument, global companies invest more money in improving life. Therefore, it is evident that humanity might discover other solutions and carry out researches if they will perform every work by being together with the others.

In conclusion, if the citizens will unite and assist each other, everything is possible.