Some cities create housing areas by providing taller buildings. Others create housing by building houses on a wider area of land. What solution is better?

Constructing and creating housing areas are one of the most quintessential as well as controversial issues facing many countries. Some cities highly prefer building taller buildings whilst the opponents consider creating housing areas on a broader area of land. This essay will look into both arguments by representing principal examples and giving clear and beneficial solution in the following paragraphs, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, it is an indisputable fact that every nation possesses its land. However, some countries have the biggest land. For instance, Russia has a colossal area rather than the other countries, and it has the least number of population in the world. It would be the wisest option that constructing modern buildings on a more expanded area in these kinds of cities. Mainly because the diminutive buildings will be strong, and the risk of falling down is lowest, especially, when the earth quick happens. Therefore, people can build more dwellings in Russia and the other countries which have wider places and less population.

On the other hand, it is irrefutable that there are some regions where have smaller areas and the sea like Singapour. It would be the appropriate choice that constructing outstanding buildings in these kinds of cities because of the risk of floods. However, there are other nations where live the highest percentage of the inhabitants, but they have a bigger area. For example, China, where the majority of the world population resides, and, nowadays, there are some regulations like the government allows every family to have to birth only 2 children because of its massive population. Furthermore, Chinese authorities endeavoring to construct higher buildings in order to save place.

In conclusion, it is evident that every nation is various, and they endeavor to perform any work according to their chances and conditions as well as financial status.