Successful companies use advertisements to make more sales. What can make an

advertisement effective? Do you think advertisements are a bad thing or a good thing for society?

In the present, the majority of prestigious organizations or companies are utilizing advertisements in order to make more sales. This essay will look into the principle resources, which can make adverts effective, as well as its role in society. However, I consider that advertisements are not a beneficial thing for the public.

On the one side, there are numerous resources for making advertising effective. The first and foremost one is money, which performs a fundamental role in the social lifespan of individuals. Mainly because decorations, transport, clothing expenditures, that can be quintessential in spite of creating a new advert requires a plethora of cash. The second thing is offering famous and notable actors, actresses, or qualified sportsmen, who are famous among the residents for advertising is the most significant way of engaging the audience's attention to the products. For instance, nowadays, prominent football stars are advertising "Coca Cola" drink and "LAYS" crisps, and these products are highly preferring by habitants. Therefore, these two things are extremely necessary for the representation of quality productions.

On the other side, adverts are not beneficial for society. That is because it is wasting money on unnecessary elements, which can injure the health of humans by their harmful content. For example, there are a plethora of carbohydrates in the content of these effervescent drinks, which are advertising on television, and this substance can cause obesity, high blood pressure, or other diseases. Furthermore, individuals should select and eat home-made, healthful meals, instead of advertising products on social media.

In conclusion, lots of cash and notable people are the principal resources of advertisement, however, adverts are not beneficial for the public because of some of the disadvantages for the health.