Some educationalists say that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the present, music is one of the quintessential parts of some people's lives, and some researchers consider that every child should be taught how to play a musical instrument. However, I completely disagree with this notion, and express my opinion in the following paragraphs with smooth examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one side, it is indisputable that some individuals are fond of playing the piano, guitar, violin, or other such kinds of instruments. Mainly because music performs a significant role in some peoples' lifespan. If someone has this kind of God-given talent, as well as curiosity, he/she may become a singer or compositor in the bright future. For instance, Mozart, Beethoven was one of the most familiar compositors all over the world, and their sonatas, music, operas became extremely popular among the residents who interested in this sphere. Therefore, if children interested in playing musical instruments, parents and teachers should support them by assisting financially or practically.

On the other side, not all the inhabitants are a fan of playing musical devices. That is because, some children like reading books, learning computer programs, or constructing modern buildings. For example, it is irrefutable that every person has distinctive perspectives, outlooks, and experiences. According to this reason, nobody can modify a person's interest. Playing musical tools may sometimes assist in order to be far from stresses or work-related issues. Nevertheless, nobody has to learn how to play these kinds of devices.

In conclusion, it is evident that there are various residents in the globe, and they should occupy with their favorite exercises. As a result of this trend, these activities affect their health positively.