The typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, it is estimating that the style of a typical teaching situation of a teacher and students in the class will modify until 2050. Obviously, I completely agree with this notion and express my opinion in the following paragraphs with some principal examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one hand, it is indisputable fact that the teaching methods and its situation were extremely different to compare to the present day in the past. For instance, there were not any modern desks and chairs for the students, and they studied at the pool. Mainly because some spheres like craftsmanship were not completely developed in that period. The teachers wrote to a board with the help of chalks, and the students wrote to the diminutive woods by a plumage of the birds. Therefore, time and human knowledge play a colossal role in the human span.

On the other hand, today, there is a plethora of prosperous conditions for both, students and teachers in the class. For example, teachers can utilize the modern screens which assist them to explain everything by the photos and other details to their pupils, and students have their own books, notebooks, as well as colored pens and pencils. However, the scientists suppose that there will be the technological robots instead of qualified tutors who can give quality education to pupils, then, the students do not utilize books, pens, instead of this they will use up to age planchets and such kind of gadgets in 2050. Furthermore, our golden future will be exactly various in the next few decades.

In conclusion, it is evident that the effective labor and education of humanity can modify the upcoming future.