Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

It is indisputable fact that education performs a significant role in humans life all over the world, and some systems demand students who became fifteen years old to specialize in a limited range of subjects whilst the opponents require studying a wide range of subjects until they leave school. However, despite there are plethora of merits of these two systems, I highly prefer to learn a wide range of subjects and express my notion in the following paragraphs with prime examples, before a reasoned conclusion.

On the one side, it is undeniable that some students consider studying a limited set of sciences which are extremely essential for them during their lifespan. Mainly because they think that other subjects distract them while they are preparing for the exams, and some of them have not any curiosity towards the other sciences. For instance, it is irrefutable that the diminutive percentage of students learn a limited range of subjects. The first benefit of this system is it is easier and more accelerated to learn any science that can attract your attention rather than the others. The second advantage is it is preserving the time while pupils are preparing for university or college exams. Therefore, most youngsters select a limited range of sciences which will be necessary for the upcoming future.

On the other side, there are other pupils who want to study a wide range of subjects, and these types of students will be extremely talented. That is because everyone knows that if a person learns a lot of sciences, he or she can achieve success in their bright future and this delivers them a huge amount of money, as well as any prestigious jobs for them after they graduated the university. For example, intelligent and educated employees are very necessary for any organization in order to cross the goal line and enhancing the productivity of work. Furthermore, learning more sciences leads everyone to prosperity, and these kinds of intelligent people are very few, especially, in the present day.

In conclusion, it is evident that the second system outweighed rather than the first one, and more beneficial in comparing to the other methods.